Minnesota Motor Co - Fergus Falls, MN
PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login
Tournament Brackets | CraigOlsonSports | PheasantCountry |
Need Faster Internet? Click Here! Shoremaster Minnesota State Community and Technical College
CraigOlsonSports.com... Your Area Sports Wrap!American Legion - Your BBQ Rib Destination!
Fergus Falls Otters
2017-18 Tennis (G)
More than just Docks and Lifts!
Lake Region HealthcareCline Jensen P.A.
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News
Change Fergus Falls Parameters:
   
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2017-18 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Tue, Aug 22
12:00 PM
Otter Girls Post 4-3 Win in Home Tennis Opener Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Aug 24
4:00 PM
Fergus Falls Girls Drop 4-3 Tennis Match to DL Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Aug 29
4:00 PM
Otter Girls Drop Tennis Dual to Alexandria Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Fri, Sep 1
1:30 PM
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Sep 5
4:30 PM
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Sep 7
4:00 PM
Otter Tennis Team Beats Little Falls, Drops Match to St. Cloud Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Sep 7
6:00 PM
Otter Tennis Team Beats Little Falls, Drops Match to St. Cloud Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Mon, Sep 11
4:30 PM
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Sep 12
4:30 PM
Rocori Records 7-0 Sweep of Otter Girls Tennis Team
Thu, Sep 14
4:30 PM
Otter Tennis Team Prevails Against Sartell
Tue, Sep 19
4:30 PM
Otter Tennis Teams Drops CLC Match to Willmar Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Sep 21
4:30 PM
Fergus Falls Girls Tennis Team Loses Match to Alexandria Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Mon, Sep 25
4:30 PM
Yellowjackets Top Otters 5-2 in Girls Tennis Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Sep 26
4:30 PM
Otter Tennis Team Swept by St. Cloud Tech Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Sep 28
11:00 AM
Otter Girls Lose to Bemidji and Moorhead in Triangular Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Sep 28
2:00 PM
Otter Girls Lose to Bemidji and Moorhead in Triangular Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Oct 3
4:30 PM
Otter Girls Tennis Team Falls in Regular Season Finale Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Oct 5
10:00 AM
Grand Forks, ND
Otter Girls Tennis Team Eliminated by Bemidji Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Aug 21
12:00 PM
Otter Girls Swept by Panthers in Tennis Home Opener Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Aug 23
12:00 PM
Colbeck and Richey Post Wins as Otter Girls Fall to DL Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Mon, Aug 27
1:30 PM
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Aug 28
4:30 PM
Colbeck Post Singles Win as Otters Fall at Alexandria Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Save up to $12,500
1998-2018 CraigOlsonSports.com and MWSPN.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com