Minnesota Motor Co - Fergus Falls, MN
PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login
Tournament Brackets | CraigOlsonSports | PheasantCountry |
Need Faster Internet? Click Here! Shoremaster Minnesota State Community and Technical College
CraigOlsonSports.com... Your Area Sports Wrap!
Pelican Rapids Vikings
2017-18 Wrestling
More than just Docks and Lifts!
Lake Region HealthcareCline Jensen P.A.
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News | Team Standings
Change Pelican Rapids Parameters:
   
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2017-18 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Tue, Dec 5
TBA
Tue, Dec 5
TBA
Knight Wrestlers Win Twice in Battle Lake Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Sat, Dec 9
TBA
OTC Wrestlers Edge Out Knights at Grant County Invite Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Dec 12
TBA
Tue, Dec 12
TBA
TBA
Tue, Dec 12
TBA
Thu, Dec 14
7:30 PM
Thu, Dec 21
7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 4
TBA
Otter Wrestlers Go 1-1 at Wadena-Deer Creek Triangular Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Jan 4
TBA
Fri, Jan 5
TBA
Fri, Jan 5
TBA
Fri, Jan 5
TBA
Fri, Jan 5
TBA
Sat, Jan 13
TBA
Three Bulldog Wrestlers Win Titles at Panther Invitational
Tue, Jan 16
TBA
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Jan 16
TBA
Fri, Jan 19
TBA
Portales Wins 285 Pound Title at Terry Teiken Invitational
Sat, Jan 20
TBA
Bulldogs Finish First at Prowler Invite
Sat, Jan 27
TBA
Tweeton Wins 145 Pound HOL Title to Lead Trojans
Tue, Jan 30
TBA
Tue, Jan 30
TBA
Sat, Feb 3
TBA
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 10
TBA
Knight Wrestlers Place Second at Morris Photos Available Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Feb 13
6:00 PM
Class A - Section 6 Wrestling
Barnesville 46.0, Pelican Rapids 27.0
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Truck Month
1998-2018 CraigOlsonSports.com and MWSPN.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com