Minnesota Motor Co - Fergus Falls, MN
PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login
Tournament Brackets | CraigOlsonSports | PheasantCountry |
Need Faster Internet? Click Here! Shoremaster Minnesota State Community and Technical College
CraigOlsonSports.com... Your Area Sports Wrap!
Ottertail Central Bulldogs
2017-18 Wrestling
Real Estate Auction Marketing Group - Aasness Autioneers
Lake Region HealthcareCline Jensen P.A.
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News
Change Ottertail Central Parameters:
   
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2017-18 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Sat, Dec 2
TBA
Bulldogs Win Alfred Olson Memorial Wrestling Invitational
Tue, Dec 5
TBA
Knight Wrestlers Win Twice in Battle Lake Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Dec 5
TBA
Sat, Dec 9
TBA
OTC Wrestlers Edge Out Knights at Grant County Invite Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Dec 12
TBA
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Dec 12
TBA
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Dec 14
7:30 PM
Tue, Dec 19
TBA
Tue, Dec 19
TBA
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Fri, Jan 5
TBA
Fri, Jan 5
TBA
Fri, Jan 5
TBA
Sat, Jan 6
TBA
Sat, Jan 6
TBA
Sat, Jan 6
TBA
Sat, Jan 13
TBA
Three Bulldog Wrestlers Win Titles at Panther Invitational
Tue, Jan 16
TBA
Bulldogs Win Twice in Underwood Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Jan 16
TBA
Bulldogs Win Twice in Underwood Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Jan 18
TBA
Thu, Jan 18
TBA
Sat, Jan 20
TBA
Tue, Jan 23
TBA
Tue, Jan 23
TBA
Tue, Jan 23
TBA
Thu, Jan 25
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 3
TBA
January Specials
1998-2018 CraigOlsonSports.com and MWSPN.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com