Minnesota Motor Co - Fergus Falls, MN
PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login
Tournament Brackets | CraigOlsonSports | PheasantCountry |
Need Faster Internet? Click Here! Shoremaster Minnesota State Community and Technical College
CraigOlsonSports.com... Your Area Sports Wrap!Never Underestimate the Value of your CPA
Lake Region Healthcare Cline Jensen P.A.
Print this Story
Print this Story
Email this Story
Ashby School
Ashby Softball
Brandon/Evansville School
Brandon/Evansville Softball
Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley School
Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley Softball
Hancock School
Hancock Softball
Hillcrest Lutheran Academy School
Hillcrest Lutheran Academy Softball
Ortonville School
Ortonville Softball
West Central Area School
West Central Area Softball
Wheaton School
Wheaton Softball

Monday, June 4, 2018

2018 Pheasant Conference All-Conference Team Announced

By Craig Olson

West Central Area senior Brianna Kreft was named the Pheasant Conference Softball MVP and Pitcher of the Year honors went to sophomore Maycee Tolifson of Wheaton/Herman-Norcross and freshman Mikenna Pattrin of Brandon-Evansville.

Other members of the 2018 Pheasant Conference All-Conference team are listed by team:

Brandon-Evansville – Emily Bukkila (SR), Payton Schaefer (SR), Kristen Kokett (SO), Bailey Schaefer (FR), Honorable Mention – Allie Satterlie (SR), Alena Shores (JR)

West Central Area – Lexi Bright (8th), Hailey Bennett (SO), Hannah Anderson (SR), Honorable Mention – Kaitlyn Sanstead (JR), Ireland Winter (SO)

Wheaton/Herman-Norcross – Alley Wilt (JR), Taryn Kemper (SR), Honorable Mention – Haley Johnson (JR)

Ashby – Josey Ness (JR), Amelia Barry (SO), Honorable Mention – Courtney Koefod (SO)

Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley – Mataiah Turner (SO), Emma Botker (JR), Honorable Mention – Marlie Maanum (SR), Jessica Moberg (7th)

Ortonville – Jaiden Conroy (JR), Natalie Strei (JR), Honorable Mention- McKenzie Seidell (SO)

Hancock – Nadine Miller (JR), Honorable Mention – Emma Nelson (SR), Ashlyn Mattson (SR)

Hillcrest – Maddie Heiser (JR), Honorable Mention – Juliana Undseth (SO)

Kasi Sieling of Brandon-Evansville was named Coach of the Year. Her Chargers were conference champions with a 12-2 record.


Minnesota Motor Co.
1998-2019 CraigOlsonSports.com and MWSPN.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com