Minnesota Motor Co - Fergus Falls, MN
PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login
Tournament Brackets | CraigOlsonSports | PheasantCountry |
Need Faster Internet? Click Here! Shoremaster Minnesota State Community and Technical College
CraigOlsonSports.com... Your Area Sports Wrap!Taco John's
Lake Region Healthcare Cline Jensen P.A.
Print this Story
Print this Story
Email this Story
Fergus Falls School
Fergus Falls Track & Field (B)

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Track & Field (B)

FF Boys Track and Field Awards

By Craig Olson - Fergus Falls, MN

The Fergus Falls boys track and field team held their awards night on Tuesday.

2017 Captains Hunter Eldien and Max Wolfe handed off the captaincy to Matthew Oehler and Tyler Hansen for 2018.

Award winners were Kolsen Papon (Most Valuable Underclassman), Hunter Eldien (Most Valuable Trackman), Robert Sewell (Most Valuable Jumper, High Point Award), Drew Luhning (Most Valuable Thrower), Max Wolfe (Golden Baton, Mike Thompson Award), Matthew Oehler (Hardest Worker) and Matthew Erlandson (Most Improved).

Minnesota Motor Co.
1998-2019 CraigOlsonSports.com and MWSPN.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com