Minnesota Motor Co - Fergus Falls, MN
PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login
Tournament Brackets | CraigOlsonSports | PheasantCountry |
Need Faster Internet? Click Here! Shoremaster Minnesota State Community and Technical College
CraigOlsonSports.com... Your Area Sports Wrap!
Lake Region Healthcare Cline Jensen P.A.
Print this Story
Print this Story
Email this Story
Photo Gallery
Ashby School
Ashby Golf (G)
Battle Lake School
Battle Lake Golf (G)
Henning School
Henning Golf (G)
Hillcrest Lutheran Academy School
Hillcrest Lutheran Academy Golf (G)
Rothsay School
Rothsay Golf (G)
West Central Area School
West Central Area Golf (G)

Monday, May 21, 2018
Golf (G)

OTC Girls Finish First at Tipsinah Mounds

By Craig Olson - Elbow Lake, MN

WCA All-Conference golfers.  PHOTO PROVIDED

The Ottertail Central girls golf team took first place at the Quad County Conference Meet held at Tipsinah Mounds in Elbow Lake on Monday, shooting a team score of 401.  West Central Area was second with a 412, Pillager was third at 415 and Ortonville placed fourth with a 441.

Jessica St. Martin of West Central Area was medalist with an 86 and OTC's Adysen Tisdahl fired a 94 to place second.  Mikayla Rassett of Ortonville was third with a 96 and Megan Weber of OTC finished fourth with a 98.  Abby Koel and Pillager and Kate Wrolson of WCA each shot rounds of 99 to close out the medal winners.

Here are the individual scores by team:

OTC - Adysen Tysdal 94, Megan Weber 98, Megan Hodenfield 101, Grace Nyhus 108, Makenna Tysdal 127

Rothsay - Jenna Fabre 110

Pillager - Abby Koel 99, Bailey Knoblauch 103, Sadie Tryggeseth 106, Charlea Johnson 107

Ortonville - Mikayla Rassett 96, Aliya Ash 103, Chloe Banken 110, Sam Brown 127, Marissa Hynnek 131

West Central Area - Jessica St. Martin 86, Kate Wrolson 99, Lexi Poyzer 110, Libby Poyzer 117, Emily Courrier 134

Hillcrest Lutheran Academy - Audra Ewan 112, Kayla Thompson 118, Augusta Ewan 122

Ashby - Ashley Hill 122, Sami Schlotfeld 137

The All-Conference team consists Jessica St. Martin and Lexi Poyzer of West Central Area, Megan Weber and Adysen Tysdahl of OTC, Abby Koel and Bailey Knoblauch of Pillager, and Mikayla Rassett of Ortonville.

Minnesota Motor Co.
1998-2019 CraigOlsonSports.com and MWSPN.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com